Switch..

If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be, and why? If that seems too easy, try this one: who would you like to have spend a day as you and what do you hope they’d learn from the experience?

I think the only person I would want to be for the day, would be myself 10 years ago!

20130419-115504.jpg
The thinner, fitter, healthier fluffgirl..

I would then inflict some serious brain washing on the subject of exercise & healthy eating, so it would become second nature and I wouldn’t turn out as the frumpy dumpling I am now!!

Though that would include time travel into the already complicated mix of body transfer!!! So I don’t see it ever happening… Well, I’ll just have to get up off ma arse and put the work in… 🙂

20130419-112519.jpg

Now, who would I want to be me for a day?? Well the obvious one is of course the Mr!! Who wouldn’t want their partner to go a day in their shoes…

20130419-120352.jpg

It would be interesting to see how he managed.. Especially when he sometimes doesn’t remember to feed them at lunchtime if he’s watching them!!

That would be it though… I don’t want anyone else knowing what I do or deal with, because in order to truly be me for a day, you’d have to take all the baggage & emotional (or lack of) hoopla which comes with it!! I wouldn’t wish that on anyone, nor would I want anyone knowing me that intimately…. So though I may sometimes wish that someone could understand where I’m coming from or what I actually do. It’s not something I’d enjoy going through with….

Leave a Reply

