Hanging by the curlies….

Another Prompts for the Promptless…

Gallows Humor is humor that makes fun of a life-threatening, disastrous, or terrifying situation

I don’t know if I suffer from Gallows Humour or just extremely bad taste!! I do however have some tact and my lips have their own mini lock system, which takes over whenever my brain appears to be running on full tilt… There have been cases of system failure which have led to extreme strange looks and outraged whispers!!

I find humour in all things.. No matter how horrible, there will be something which may prompt a crooked smile! I think it may be a sort of defence… I can’t be scared if I’m laughing!! Perhaps… Or maybe I really am just fucked up!!

20130419-160001.jpg

I chew my inside lip a lot from trying to stop myself blurting out something totally inappropriate!! For all the funny looks I get for saying one thing, I’ve saved myself a likely beating by keeping stum on all the rest my brain wants to shoot out!!

3 thoughts on “Hanging by the curlies….

Leave a Reply

