What’cha thinking?

Pause whatever you’re doing, and ask the person nearest you what they’re thinking about (call someone if you have to). Write a post based on it.

Okay, I’m currently munching down on some nice apple slice.. I’ll stop for a wee minute though to do this.. The nearest people to me are the midge and spawn, who are in the process of devouring some ice cream….

Spawn….

not thinking anything….

Me: you must be thinking something

nope, nothing!!

Me: what’s up with you? ( as he looked a bit grumpy now)

oh, just thinking…..

Me: what about?

…..about if someone hit me and I hit her back! Would I get into trouble?

Midge….

not thinking… no no pictures….. I’ve got nothing in my head…

That’s all I got out them before they ran off to play again!!

See, I don’t believe Midge for a second… She only said that as it’s what Darwyn said and also because she was making her ice cream into a fairy river, so she was definitely doing something in her head!!

Spawns is typical, as a 5 year old boy, he’s always thinking of some form of physical contact… Though recently, since New York and his eyeful of the naked cowgirl in Times Square… His physical realms have evolved a bit!!

20130415-140554.jpg

Leave a Reply

