Power of the Mind

Have you ever truly felt déjà vu, the sensation that you’ve already had the experience you’re currently having?

This is something I actually truly believe in… Ever since I was a kid, I’ve had moments of Deja-vu… Though it was never anything I’d done before, it was always something I’d dreamt… I would have such realistic dreams & then a few months down the line I would be living that dream!! Something would happen or more likely someone would say something which would trigger my memory of it… Then I would know what someone was going to say or what was going to happen next….

I’m not saying I’m psychic or precog… I don’t actually know what I’m saying… But I believe that there are times when people are in sync with the energies of the universe.. At these times I think it’s possible you could tap into this energy & it could in turn provide unusual gifts, such as seeing something before it happens or feeling what someone else is feeling… Even being able to leave your body & travel elsewhere… I think you can think yourself well, I know I can put my kidney infection pain aside & make my migraines smaller!! I’ve got the flu twice in my life & I believe it’s mainly to do with my belief that I won’t get sick!! So I don’t… My joints are harder, I can make the pain lessen, but can’t make them move properly…

I guess we still know so little about the human brain & the universe at all, that there are so many things we couldn’t possibly understand & are perhaps not meant too.. Perhaps in the same way we meter out information to our children dependent on their age, the universe does the same to us… We are after all a very young species on a baby planet!! Still at the tantrum stage of destroying all our toys… Perhaps when we grow up a little & can behave a little maturer, we will be taught a little more!

20130326-133800.jpg

5 thoughts on “Power of the Mind

Leave a Reply

