Impossibility creates inventors..

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.” – the White Queen, Alice in Wonderland.

What are the six impossible things you believe in?

I’ve always believed that nothing is impossible!! Just not attainable at the moment… It was thought impossible that the world was round, that man could fly, that women could walk around in trousers & be good at video games!!

I think that gravity seems impossible, that we should all fall off, then I get stuck in loops of looking at the horizon, seeing the curve in the sky, that moment of actually feeling the earth spin… Better than any trip, and if you want a laugh, try it on your kids!!

Impossible things!!…. .
I believe that one day I will be able to fight like a Power Ranger!! The morph ability would be pretty awesome too!!

I believe that dragons & fairies, magic & fantasy is real & alive in the world!! Though not the Harry Potter, twilight shitty versions!!

I believe that some form of zombie apocalypse will occur & I will be one fecking amazing head smasher!!

I believe in ghosts & am sure I see things which I can’t quite explain..

I believe that humans will learn to live beside each other without the need to wipe out the other side…

I believe that I will shed my excess weight & be fit & sexy once more!! This one is slightly more far fetched…

2 thoughts on “Impossibility creates inventors..

Leave a Reply

